See Who Earned a Happy New Yeti!

Congratulations new Zip 2 It qualifiers!

There was an extra special gift under the tree for those who took action in the final weeks of December – a brand new ZipSlim®-branded Yeti Rambler 20oz. tumbler!

Congratulations to the rock stars listed below for building momentum towards our launch event – sip that ZipSlim® with pride in your new Yeti!

Zip 2 It Yeti Qualifiers

Anna Parrish

Ashley Piacitelli

Brooke Lea

Courtney Hinkel

Doug Ware

Heidi Feldman

Israel Izzy Francisco

Jen Steffes

Joy Edgerton

Karla Sulser

Kary Kruger

Krystal Litscher

Lindel James

Lisa Babler

Michelle Erickson

Robin Block

Sarah Cranston

Selina Garcia

Sheila Gunderson

Sherry Love

Sondra McFeters

Tawny Amos

Teresa Loughlin

Congratulations to our qualifiers!
share this with someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.