The Road to January’s Launch Event

The action you take in the final weeks of 2020 will determine your success as we launch a new year (and officially launch Beyond Slim!). If you want to have massive momentum heading into Before to Beyond, our January 2nd 2021 launch event, then take full advantage of these calls below!


Reboot 66 Call

What: It takes 66 days to form healthy habits that last. If you’re done yo-yo dieting, then you’re ready for Reboot 66! Join us to learn more!

When: Mondays at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST/ 6pm PST

Where: Join the LIVE webinar at
RebootCall.BeyondSlim.com or https://zoom.us/j/94647911734?pwd=ZDlwZWZnVCtVUWZLL2V2dDk5ak5ZQT09 
Passcode: Reboot66

Dates: November 23, 30 & December 7, 14, 21, 28


Are you Suffering from Metabolic Overload?

What: Is this Cellular Condition keeping you from being Fitter, Healthier, and Happier? Join us to learn for yourself!

When: Tuesdays and Thursdays at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST/ 6pm PST

Where: Join the LIVE webinar at Live.BeyondSlim.com or https://zoom.us/j/93115192376?pwd=ZFNjWWRVU3J6dHdPUWJEWTd0dGVlQT09 
Passcode: Overload

Dates: November 24 & December 1, 3, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 29


What’s Possible with Social Referral Marketing?

What: Considering becoming a Beyond Slim Coach? This is the event for you!

When: Every other Saturday at 12pm EST/ 11am CST/ 10am MST/ 9am PST

Where: Register at SideHustle.BeyondSlim.com or https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_mqJ3g5X5R6a6acd8B63piw

Dates: November 21 & December 5, 19


Side Hustle Saturday

What: Proven growth strategies, solid trainings, authentic testimonials, and additional motivation are just some of the reasons to join us for these empowering events!

When: Every other Saturday at 12:30pm EST/ 11:30am CST/ 10:30am MST/ 9:30am PST

Where: Register at SideHustle.BeyondSlim.com or https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_mqJ3g5X5R6a6acd8B63piw

Dates: November 21 & December 5, 19


Daily Power Hour

What: Daily live training and working sessions to build your business together!

When: Weekdays Mon-Fri at 2pm EST/ 1pm CST/ 12pm MST/ 11am PST

Where: Join the LIVE call at PowerHour.BeyondSlim.com or https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8018313172

Dates:  All weekdays except for Holidays

share this with someone
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.