Next Side Hustle Saturday!

Saturday, 11/21

Mark your calendars, RSVP, and invite your PROSPECTS to the next Side Hustle Saturday training event coming up Saturday, November 21st. We’ll be continuing with the exciting new format below.

What’s Possible with Social Referral Marketing™ 

9:00am – 9:30am PT / 12 noon – 12:30pm ET

This 30-minute preview is for you to invite your new Coaches, potential Coaches and your happy Customers who you think would become happy Coaches! In addition to product and business success stories, we will give a brief overview of the Metabolic Reboot & ZipSlim, Reboot 66, and what’s possible to earn in one’s first full calendar month.

Side Hustle Saturday

9:30am – 11:00am PT / 12:30pm – 2pm ET

This training is for current and new Coaches, where we provide a game plan for success. We’ll deliver 4 focused sections of content in 90 powerful minutes, for an on-time finish that lets you go about your day.

RSVP to reserve your spot now at SideHustle.BeyondSlim.com.

share this with someone
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.